Self Explore – 03/08/2013

Freedom means accepting the rules of freedom. 

Projection: The one who wants freedom naturally accepts the rules that go untold. He is willing to take responsibility for all his decisions and choices. Such a person will never blame others but try to check his own mistakes. 

Solution: When I take decisions with freedom and take responsibility for them, I am able to learn from anything that goes wrong. I’ll feel light and free yet with a base from where I can work. Thus I find myself experiencing constant progress. 

Leave a Reply

